Next event

Thu, 4 to Sun, 7-Jun-2020
V8 Lamborghini, Driving Tour, Italy

Events

Thu, 4 to Sun, 7-Jun-2020
Sat, 27-Jun-2020
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020
    LCUK Quiz & Drinks Night

    If the situation does not allow a physical meet then this will be a virtual one.

    Login .... (more)
Sun, 28-Jun-2020
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Italian Car & Bike Day Cancelled due to government advice on social distancing due to the corona virus. At the Sharnbrook .... (more)
Fri, 17 to Sun, 19-Jul-2020
  • Friday, July 17, 2020
    Auto Royale CANCELLED! at Althorp Estate, Northampton
Sun, 19-Jul-2020
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Sherborne Classic & Supercars Cancelled due to government advice on social distancing due to the corona virus. Club stands, .... (more)
Fri, 24 to Sat, 25-Jul-2020
Fri, 31-Jul to Sun, 2-Aug-2020
  • Friday, July 31, 2020
    Silverstone Classic

    CANCELLED


    Join us at the home of UK motorsport for three days of vintage, .... (more)
Sat, 8 to Sun, 9-Aug-2020
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Beaulieu Supercar Weekend Displays of supercars and hear their distinctive engine notes as they unleash their horsepower on .... (more)
Thu, 3 to Sun, 6-Sep-2020
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020
    CHATEAU RUN 2020 EVENT IS TENTATIVE : DATE CHANGE. The “Chateau Run” returns to France to this magnificent .... (more)
Sun, 6-Sep-2020
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Supercar Sunday at the Sharnbrook Hotel.
    Also showing the Italian F1 Grand Prix.
Thu, 10 to Sun, 13-Sep-2020
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Polo Storico Tour

    CANCELLED

    ICONS OF THE ROAD

    Organised by the Polo Storico division of .... (more)

Wed, 23 to Fri, 25-Sep-2020
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Salon Privé

    For four days in late Summer, the lawns of Blenheim Palace are overcome with the finest super .... (more)

Sat, 26-Sep-2020
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Salon Privé Classic & Supercar

    Join Lamborghini club UK on Sunday 26 September for an ‘End-of-Summer’ Club Picnic Day at .... (more)

Sat, 3 to Sun, 4-Oct-2020
Fri, 13 to Sun, 15-Nov-2020